You won't be charged right now! When you sign up you're given a 30-day free trial and you can cancel at any point. We just need your billing information now in order to reduce fraud and verify you have a valid credit card should you keep your account open. This prevents any interruption in service.
Your 30-day free trial lasts until midnight on March 25, 2019. If you don't want to continue using LimeLM, just cancel before the trial ends and you won't be charged (we'll email you 5 days before the trial ends to remind you). Otherwise, you'll pay just $32/month for the service as long as your account is open. You can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel any time.
I have read each of the above documents entirely and agree to each of them.