Page 1 of 1

Delete Product

PostPosted: September 11th, 2019, 9:25 am
by David Schmidt
I want to delete a product (the whole product, not individual product keys) so I can downgrade my plan. I don't see how I can delete a product though.

Re: Delete Product

PostPosted: September 11th, 2019, 9:45 am
by Wyatt
Delete all the product keys in the product, delete the version, then once all the versions are deleted the product disappears.

Re: Delete Product

PostPosted: September 11th, 2019, 9:57 am
by DAvid Schmidt
I have deleted all the keys, how do I delete the version?

Re: Delete Product

PostPosted: September 11th, 2019, 9:58 am
by David Schmidt
nvm, found it now