Downloads  |  Buy

Downgrade Later

Downgrade Later

Postby WMM » March 10th, 2019, 6:59 am

I know a cancelled update can revert the update back to the version before it started.

Is there a way to do that later manually? Lets say a computer has version 1, updates to version 1.1. Then, say, an hour later, can I tell it to go back to version 1?

Thanks! Obligatory request for new version/willingness to pay more or yearly.
WMM
 

Re: Downgrade Later

Postby tziaoni » March 11th, 2019, 8:24 am

Take a look at this: https://wyday.com/wybuild/help/wyupdate-commandline.php#uninstall
tziaoni
 
Posts: 30
Joined: November 11th, 2015, 3:28 am


Return to wyBuild, wyUpdate, & AutomaticUpdater Support