How the 30-day free trial works
If you cancel a paying plan within 30 days of signing up you won’t be charged a thing. If you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. Refunds cannot be issued after your initial 30 day trial and we don’t prorate for partial months.
Change plans at any time (upgrade or downgrade)
Upgrade or download between plans easily. For instance, you can start on the Solo plan and upgrade when you need to.
No long term contract
LimeLM is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts of commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
Cancel anytime — you're not locked in.
If you cancel your account it will be put in dormant mode. This means you no longer pay the monthly cost, but your users will still be able to activate & deactivate their product keys.
You can re-enable your account later and pick up where you left off.
You can also run LimeLM on your own servers. LimeLM works with all major server software. Contact us if you want more information, pricing details, or you would like to order.